Betting on the match Malmö - Zenit 23 November 2021

Football. Champions League. Group stage 1xBet 23-11-2021 23:00 Moscow time (Completed)
Malmo
1 : 1
Zenith

This article has collected all the important data that will help you place bets on the football match "Zenith" - "Malmö" of the UEFA Champions League tournament. A wide range of information is available: odds, analysis of past games, forecast and current news.

About the event

On November 23, Group H will meet within the group stage of the Champions League 2021/2022 between the teams Zenit (Russia) and Malmo (Sweden). The venue is Malmö New Stadium. The number of places in the match is limited due to the coronavirus infection COVID-19.

Earlier, in the first round of the UEFA Champions League, which took place in St. Petersburg, Zenit beat the Swedes with a score of 4: 0, which showed a significant difference between the teams. Malmö showed aggressive play and loved to put pressure, scoring a lot of free-kicks. But the level of performers was clearly lower.

Despite the fact that the opponents will play at home, Zenit has a clear advantage in this pair. The blue-white-blue have practically lost their chances of reaching the Champions League playoffs, but there is no doubt that the St. Petersburg team will do everything possible to keep the third place in the group and a ticket to the Europa League playoffs.

The second round of the group stage will show all the chances of the representative of our country in the Champions League. Some time ago Zenit lost 0-1 to Chelsea in England. There were some interesting moments, but the brightest at the end was not used by Artyom Dzyuba.

Odds on Malmö - Zenith

Bookmakers are of the opinion that the Zenit-Malmö match will be a good Champions League match: total over 2.5 goals goes for 1.87, and total under 2.5 goals goes for 2.03. If the home team scores, the odds are 1.13. The guest goal is available from the bookmakers with the odds of 1.68. They offer bets on “both to score” at odds of 1.94.

In 5 of Zenit's last 7 home games in the Champions League and 4 previous Malmös, both teams have left the field with goals scored. So you can actually place a both-to-score bet on this odds game.

Zenit have scored first in the Champions League in 9 of their last 11 home matches. The odds for the guests to open the score in this match is 1.52.

To bet on Zenit to win this match, you can bet with odds of 2.06. Bets on Malmö's victory in the next match are offered at odds of 3.50. The odds for a draw in this match are 4.00.

Zenit striker Artem Dzyuba is the author of 14 goals (9 goals and 5 assists). Only the Hulk has more assists in the Champions League (10 goals and 8 assists). You can bet on Dziuba's goal in the upcoming match at odds of 2.05.

The Swedish team played three times with Russian clubs in all official tournaments and recorded only one victory and two losses. The probability that Malmö will not concede a goal in the upcoming match is estimated at the odds of 1.85.

If not here, then where will Zenit win the Champions League? In fact, the matches with Malmö are practically the only chance for the St. Petersburg club to earn points and compete for at least third place in the group.

Commands

The Scandinavians have no points in the group and go to the match in last place in the standings. They have already lost their chances of participating in the Champions League playoffs, but can still fight for a place in the Europa League. Malmö will remain in Group H only if there is a draw or a defeat.

If the Petersburgers do not allow defeats in the upcoming match, they will definitely not go down below 3rd place in the quartet. In case of a tie, they will retain their third place and advance to the Europa League playoffs. The possibility that Zenit will take third place is estimated at about 1. Coach Sergei Semak continues to work with a team that is in a controversial shape. Recently, the team has been able to demonstrate more organized defense on the road.

Zenit, as expected, lost in the first round to Chelsea. But, oddly enough, the Russian champion looked very dignified. In any case, it's safe to say that Chelsea had a hard time. The team were defeated by Chelsea 0-1 in the group stage match of the 1st round.

The Swedish team has problems defensively, conceding 12 goals in four Champions League matches, that is, exactly three goals per game. In turn, Malmö never managed to score, which, of course, makes the Scandinavians nervous. The future owner will finally try to score and send a nasty zero to one. We expect risky football and a goal from the Scandinavians.

In their national championship, Malmö is a fairly productive team, while Zenit regularly loses both in the Champions League and on the domestic arena. We expect activity and goals from the Swedes.

Malmo Zenith
Goalkeeper Dalin Johan Kritsyuk Stanislav
Protection Nielsen Lasse Rakitskiy Yaroslav
Brorsson Franz Dmitry Chistyakov
Ahmedhojic Anel Douglas Santos
Eile Nao Circular Danil
Midfielder Larsson Eric Alexey Sutormin
Christiansen Anders Kuzyaev Daler
Rakip Erdal Barrios Vilmar
Attack Berget Yo Azmun Serdar
Colak Antonio-Mirko Dzyuba Artem
Abubakari Malik Malcolm Filipe

FAQ

What time do Malmö - Zenit play?

The start of the match is scheduled for 23:00 Moscow time.

When and where will the Zenit - Malmo match take place?

The match will take place on November 23 at Malmö New Stadium.

Result and summary

FC Malmo and FC Zenit St. Petersburg finished 1-1 in the UEFA Champions League group match on Tuesday 23 November 2021. Here are the highlights of the match.

Despite the completely insane ending of the season, Jon Dahl Thomasson decided to start it with some really strong eleven players. Obviously, the coach wanted to give the club one last chance to compete for third place in the group.

Malmö started the match well. The team was in complete control of its rivals, and the central trio of Innocent, Peña and Levitski distinguished themselves by playing the ball and dribbling it on the field. Of course, Zenith's individual skill made itself felt, but overall, Malmö managed the game well.

After neat wall play with young Velko, Søren did what he usually did against IFK Gothenburg, pushing the ball down and controlling it, and at the twenty-ninth minute the score was 1-0.

At the beginning of the second half, a penalty kick was awarded to Malmö, which beat Dziuba, but Johan Dalin saved the team. A few minutes later, Zenit scored 1: 1 with a deep pass into the penalty area, but the goal was canceled as the ball was offside.

The second half was generally nervous, and the Latvian referee was to blame for this, who clearly did not understand the thread of the game. He actively waved yellow cards, and eventually kicked Chistyakov out to the delight of Malmö fans. But then the stadium began to chant: "UEFA is the mafia" when the referee awarded a new penalty to Dalin's goal. Rakitskiy shot the ball and didn't miss.

1: 1. In the spring, Zenit secured a place in European tournaments.

Back to top button
en_USEnglish

Ставки на матч Мальмё — Зенит 23 ноября 2021

Футбол. Лига Чемпионов. Групповой этап 1xbet 23-11-2021 23:00 МСК (Завершен)
Мальмё
1 : 1
Зенит

В этой статье собраны все важные данные, которые помогут сделать ставки на футбольный матч «Зенит» – «Мальмё» турнира Лиги Чемпионов УЕФА. Доступна широкая информация: коэффициенты, анализ прошедших игр, прогноз и актуальные новости.

О событии

23 ноября состоится встреча группы Н в рамках группового этапа ЛЧ 2021/2022 между командами «Зенит» (Россия) и «Мальмё» (Швеция). Место проведения – Новый стадион Мальмё (Malmö New Stadium). Количество мест на матче ограничено в связи с коронавирусной инфекцией COVID-19.

Ранее, в первом круге Лиги Чемпионов УЕФА, который прошел в Петербурге, «Зенит» выиграл у шведов со счётом 4:0, что показало существенную разницу между командами. «Мальмё» показывал агрессивную игру и любил прессинговать, забивая много мячей со штрафных. Но уровень исполнителей был явно ниже.

Несмотря на то, что противники будут играть на домашнем поле, «Зенит» в этой паре имеет явное преимущество. Сине-бело-голубые практически потеряли шансы на выход в плей-офф Лиги Чемпионов, но нет сомнений, что петербургская команда сделает все возможное, чтобы сохранить третье место в группе и путевку в плей-офф Лиги Европы.

Второй тур группового этапа покажет все шансы представителя нашей страны в ЛЧ. Некоторое время назад «Зенит» проиграл «Челси» в Англии со счетом 0:1. Были и интересные моменты, но самый яркий в конце не был использован Артёмом Дзюбой.

Коэффициенты на ставки Мальмё – Зенит

Букмекерские конторы придерживаются мнения, что матч «Зенит» — «Мальмё» будет хорошим матчем Лиги Чемпионов: тотал больше 2,5 голов идет за 1,87, а тотал меньше 2,5 голов — за 2,03. Если забивает команда хозяев, коэффициент составляет 1,13. Гостевой гол доступен у букмекеров с коэффициентом 1,68. Предлагают ставки на «обе забьют» с коэффициентом 1,94.

В 5 из последних 7 домашних матчей «Зенита» в Лиге Чемпионов и в 4 предыдущих «Мальмё» обе команды уходили с поля с забитыми мячами. Так что вы действительно можете сделать ставку «обе забьют» в этой игре с коэффициентом.

«Зенит» забивал первым в Лиге Чемпионов в 9 из последних 11 домашних матчей. Коэффициент на то, что гости откроют счет в этом матче, составляет 1,52.

Чтобы поставить на победу «Зенита» в этом матче, вы можете сделать ставку с коэффициентом 2,06. Ставки на победу «Мальмё» в следующем матче предлагаются с коэффициентом 3,50. Коэффициент на ничью в этом матче — 4,00.

Нападающий «Зенита» Артем Дзюба является автором 14 голов (9 голов и 5 передач). Больше голевых передач в Лиге Чемпионов только у Халка (10 голов и 8 передач). Вы можете сделать ставку на гол Дзюбы в предстоящем матче по коэффициенту 2,05.

Шведская команда трижды играла с российскими клубами на всех официальных турнирах и зафиксировали только одну победу при двух проигрышах. Вероятность того, что «Мальмё» не пропустит гол в предстоящем матче, оценивается по коэффициенту 1,85.

Если не здесь, то где «Зенит» выиграет Лигу Чемпионов? По сути, матчи с «Мальмё» — это практически единственный шанс для петербургского клуба заработать очки и побороться хотя бы за третье место в группе.

Команды

Скандинавы не имеют очков в группе и выходят на матч на последнем месте в турнирной таблице. Они уже потеряли свои шансы на участие в плей-офф ЛЧ, но все еще могут бороться за место в Лиге Европы. «Мальмё» останется в группе H только если будет ничья или поражение.

Если питерцы не допустят поражений в предстоящем матче, они точно не спустятся ниже 3-го места в квартете. В случае ничьей они сохранят свое третье место и выйдут в плей-офф Лиги Европы. Возможность того, что «Зенит» займет третье место, оценивается примерно в 1. Тренер Семак Сергей продолжает работать с командой, которая находится в противоречивой форме. В последнее время команда смогла продемонстрировать более организованную защиту на выезде.

«Зенит», как и ожидалось, проиграл в первом туре «Челси». Но, как ни странно, российский чемпион выглядел очень достойно. В любом случае можно с уверенностью сказать, что «Челси» пришлось нелегко. Команда потерпела поражение от «Челси» со счетом 0:1 в матче 1-го тура группового этапа.

У шведской команды есть проблемы в обороне, они пропустили 12 голов в четырех матчах Лиги Чемпионов, то есть ровно три гола за игру. В свою очередь, «Мальмё» ни разу не удалось забить, что, конечно, заставляет скандинавов нервничать. Будущий хозяин наконец-то попытается забить и отправить неприятный ноль в единицу. Мы ожидаем рискованный футбол и гол от скандинавов.

В своем национальном чемпионате «Мальмё» — довольно результативная команда, а «Зенит» регулярно уступает, как в Лиге Чемпионов, так и на внутренней арене. Мы ждем от шведов активности и голов.

Мальмё Зенит
Вратарь Далин Юхан Крицюк Станислав
Защита Нильсен Лассе Ракицкий Ярослав
Брорссон Франц Чистяков Дмитрий
Ахмедходжич Анель Дуглас Сантос
Эйле Нао Круговой Данил
Полузащитник Ларссон Эрик Сутормин Алексей
Кристиансен Андерс Кузяев Далер
Ракип Эрдаль Барриос Вильмар
Нападающий Бергет Йо Азмун Сердар
Чолак Антонио-Мирко Дзюба Артем
Абубакари Малик Малком Филипе

FAQ

Во сколько играют «Мальмё» — «Зенит»?

Начало матча запланировано на 23:00 по московскому времени.

Когда и где состоится матч «Зенит» — «Мальмё»?

Матч состоится 23 ноября, на стадионе Malmö New Stadium.

Результат и резюме

ФК Мальмё и ФК Зенит Санкт-Петербург закончили матч со счетом 1: 1 в рамках групповой встречи Лиги чемпионов УЕФА во вторник, 23 ноября 2021 года. Вот основные моменты матча.

Несмотря на совершенно безумную концовку сезона, Йон Даль Томассон решил начать его с действительно сильных одиннадцати игроков. Очевидно, что тренер хотел дать клубу последний шанс побороться за третье место в группе.

Мальмё начал матч хорошо. Команда полностью контролировала своих соперников, а центральное трио в составе Инносента, Пеньи и Левицки отличилось розыгрышем мяча и ведением его на поле. Конечно, индивидуальное мастерство Зенита давало о себе знать, но в целом Мальме хорошо управлял ходом игры.

После аккуратной игры в стенку с молодым Велько, Сёрен поступил так, как он обычно поступал против «ИФК Гетеборг», проталкивая мяч низом и контролируя его, и на двадцать девятой минуте счет стал 1:0.

В начале второго тайма в ворота Мальмё был назначен пенальти, который бил Дзюба, но Юхан Далин спас команду. Спустя несколько минут «Зенит» делает счет 1:1 с помощью глубокого паса в штрафную, но гол был отменен, так как мяч оказался в офсайде.

Второй тайм в целом был нервным, и виноват в этом латвийский арбитр, который явно не понимал нити игры. Активно размахивал желтыми карточками, и в итоге выгнал Чистякова на радость болельщикам Мальмё. Но затем стадион начал скандировать: «УЕФА — мафия», когда судья назначил новое пенальти в ворота Далина. Мяч пробил Ракицкий — и не промахнулся.

1 : 1. Весной «Зенит» обеспечил себе место в европейских турнирах.

Вернуться к верхней кнопке
ru_RUРусский