FootballPremier League Tipsnews

Watford VS Liverpool Predictions and Betting

WATFORD will host Liverpool on Saturday in a Premier League match. Matthew Kirby ( @ M_Kirby 99 ) represents an analysis of rates.

Watford - Liverpool | Saturday 16 th October 2021, 01:44 PM | BT Sport

Club football is back and some Watford players will return to find a new manager. The hatch on Vicar's Road was opened and Xisco Muñoz left. Claudio Ranieri arrives to try and keep the Hornets in the top flight. And the Italian will have a tough start against Liverpool, the only remaining squad with an unbeatable record after seven games. Although the veteran coach has won four of his five home Premier League matches against Liverpool.

But Ranieri will be left without Peter Etebo until the New Year, and Christian Cabasele and Francisco Sierralta joined him on the sidelines. Liverpool's spectacular 2-2 draw with Manchester City leaves them in second place, one point behind Chelsea. But the Reds are in great shape, undefeated in their last 18 in the top flight (W 12 D5).

But they don't have fond memories of Vicaedge Road. The last time they played here, they lost 3-0 in February 2020.The club's record of 53 is a league unbeaten game and their combined Premier League record of 30 is a streak of victories in the game.

They'll be hoping for the best on Saturday lunchtime, but they'll likely have to do so without top goalkeeper Alisson and rod Fabinho, who played in the late World Cup qualifiers in South America. Although there are doubts about the suitability of Trent Alexander-Arnold and Diogo Hota.

angles of bets

Now it's about finding a corner in this with Liverpool, as you'd expect the low-priced favorites will walk away with three points.

Jurgen Klopp's team are ahead in shots (147), shots on target (66) and goals (18), so you expect them to be ahead of the pack against Watford's defense that could have been impromptu, with Craig Cathcart called in as cover ...

When Reds have a lot of chances, it can only indicate corners, especially given how high both wingers like to play. Again, none of the teams in the top flight can match their 66 tally, averaging 9.4 per game.

Normally I wouldn't go for the -4 line, but this one has a lot of merit, starting with the number above, because Watford averages just 4.1 corners per game - the third most corners.

Liverpool have taken five more corners than their rival this season in five of their seven Premier League games, including all three away. On those trips, they hit 12, 11 & 12 corners, which should be taken into account here.

When you see corners being counted in the Reds away games, he starts to add up: 12 - 3 in Norwich, 10 - 2 on Elland Road and 11 - 2 against Brentford. They dominate ball possession and odds, which is one of the reasons they dictate these numbers.

... Watford don't get caught up on corners very often, but they have taken more corners this season than one rival, Norwich. And this is an eloquent story.

The only Top 7 team from last season that the Hornets have faced so far is Spurs. At Tottenham Hotspur Stadium they lost 11 - 3 corners, showing that when they face larger sides, a chasm can form in the class - and that should be visible here.

In 11/11 with multiple firms, it looks good, especially if the hosts take a more conservative approach to keep Liverpool at bay for as long as possible. If this is the case, then visitors may start to break corners.

I will also note 11 + Liverpool corners - 7/2 on Sky Bet ... They hit double-digit numbers in five of their seven league games this season, so I'll keep an eye on that. And the last thing. Paddy Power's Liverpool wins both halves and has the most corners in each half with a 4/1 score that I can see too. They went on a rampage outside the goal, scoring in both halves of all five away games in all competitions

... John Moss is in the middle, which distracts a little from the maps. He has only featured 16 yellows and 1 red out of six this season. And in his last game with Liverpool, he kept his cards in his pocket

... I did consider a few matches in this that could lead to a card. Ismaila Sarr is the second most foul player in the league against Andy Robertson, who loves to come out ahead. So 7/1 on Scot looks tempting. The left-back receives a yellow card from Israel during the interval and during Liverpool's victory over Brentford

The other two possibilities are whoever starts the game as Liverpool's right-back against the edgy Emmanuel Dennis, who has committed the most fouls in the league - Unibet Alexander-Arnold has 8/1 in case he starts.

Then the last was William Trost-Ekong. I see Salah beating Danny Rose, leaving his left center-back unprotected in front of the Egyptian. Nigerian defender looks like a tempting 16/2 s price tag Bet 365 .

Now there is a 44/1 shot I'm out of that most would think I'm crazy, but there are reasons for that. I'm not going to immediately say what it is and see if you can piece it all together.

Sadio Mane has scored 100 in the Premier League, so he is a special milestone here. If he scores at Vicarage Road, he will be the third African to reach 147. Plus, he could have done it without scoring a penalty, some are coming!

The Senegalese star has scored nine goals against Watford in her career (five goals, four assists), and given Ranieri's pragmatic sentiments, Manet and his company can please themselves.

He has won three of his last four Premier League games, including his first against Manchester City. In addition, he was on the account in the victory of Senegal over Namibia with a score of 4: 1.

Mane is flying, so against Watford's team, which failed to keep clean, one would expect him to find a net.

I think you can use 12/8 price ( William Hill ) he must score at any moment. So, given the target here, there would be 100 of it -m in the top flight, then I expect him to mark him with a holiday worthy of a milestone.

Now you can see where I am going. Using Build #YourOdds with William Hill for Mane to score and receive a warning, it's 30/1. That's great considering he could either take off his shirt or run to the far end to celebrate such an effective feat

... Plus, when you rate it with other firms, it's half the price. Coral and Unibet we are 12/1, Bet 365 about 16/1 s Paddy power at 18.5/1 the next bet.

So I roll the dice, putting change on it, because it has legs. Even if he does not score here, it will continue until he scores.

Best bets

Watford - Liverpool - Liverpool -4 corner handicap (13/11 Sky Bet )

Watford - Liverpool - Sadio Mane will score and receive a card (53/1 William Hill )

Message Watford VS Liverpool Predictions & Betting Tips appeared first on We love to place bets .

More details on the 1xBet website

Back to top button
en_USEnglish

FootballPremier League TipsНовости

Уотфорд против Ливерпуля Прогнозы и ставки

WATFORD примет «Ливерпуль» в субботу в матче Премьер-лиги. Мэттью Кирби ( @ M_Kirby 99 ) представляет анализ ставок.

Уотфорд — Ливерпуль | Суббота 16 го октября 2021, 13: 44 | BT Sport

Клубный футбол возвращается, и некоторые игроки Уотфорда вернутся, чтобы найти нового менеджера. Люк на Викария-роуд был открыт, и Ксиско Муньос покинул его. Приходит Клаудио Раньери, чтобы попытаться удержать Хорнетс в высшем дивизионе. И итальянцу будет нелегко начать игру против «Ливерпуля», который является единственным оставшимся составом с непревзойденным рекордом после семи игр. Хотя ветеран-тренер выиграл четыре из своих пяти домашних матчей в Премьер-лиге против Ливерпуля.

Но Раньери останется без Питера Этебо до Нового года, а в стороне к нему присоединились Кристиан Кабаселе и Франсиско Сьерральта. Захватывающая ничья «Ливерпуля» со счетом 2: 2 с «Манчестер Сити» оставляет их на втором месте, отставая на очко от «Челси». Но красные в отличной форме, они непобедимы в своем последнем 18 в высшем дивизионе (W 12 D5).

Но у них нет теплых воспоминаний о Викаэдж-роуд. В последний раз, когда они играли здесь, они проиграли 3: 0 в феврале 2020. рекорд клуба 53 — беспроигрышная игра лиги, и их совместный рекорд Премьер-лиги 30 — серия побед в игре подошел к концу.

Они будут надеяться на лучшее в субботу в обеденный перерыв, но, скорее всего, им придется сделать это без главного вратаря Алиссона и стержня Фабиньо, которые участвовали в поздних отборочных матчах чемпионата мира по футболу в Южной Америке. Хотя есть сомнения в пригодности Трента Александера-Арнольда и Диого Хоты.

углы ставок

Теперь речь идет о том, чтобы найти угол в этом с Ливерпулем, как и следовало ожидать, фавориты с низкой ценой уйдут с тремя очками.

Команда Юргена Клоппа впереди по количеству ударов (147), ударов в створ (66) и цели (18), так что вы ожидаете, что они будут впереди всех против защита Уотфорда, которая могла быть импровизированной, с Крэйгом Кэткартом, призванным в качестве прикрытия.

Когда у красных создается большое количество моментов, это может указывать только на угловые, особенно с учетом того, насколько высоко любят играть оба крайних защитника. Опять же, ни одна из команд в высшем дивизионе не может сравниться с их счетом 66 — в среднем 9,4 за игру.

Обычно я бы не стал выбирать линию -4, но у этой есть много достоинств, начиная с числа выше, потому что Уотфорд в среднем набирает всего 4,1 угловых за игру — третье место по количеству угловых.

«Ливерпуль» в этом сезоне подавал на пять угловых больше, чем их соперник, в пяти из семи матчей Премьер-лиги, в том числе во всех трех выездных матчах. В тех поездках они попали в 12, 11 & 12 углы, которые здесь следует учитывать.

Когда вы видите, что угловые подсчитываются в выездных играх красных, он начинает складываться: 12 — 3 в Норвиче, 10 — 2 на Элланд-роуд и 11 — 2 против Брентфорда. Они доминируют во владении мячом и в шансах, что является одной из причин, по которым они диктуют эти числа

. «Уотфорд» не слишком часто попадает в поле зрения на угловых, но в этом сезоне они подавали больше угловых, чем один соперник — «Норвич». И это красноречивая история.

Единственная команда из семерки лучших из прошлого сезона, с которой «Хорнетс» до сих пор сталкивались, — это «Шпоры». На стадионе Тоттенхэм Хотспур они проиграли счет угловых 11 — 3, показывая, что когда они сталкиваются с более крупными сторонами, в классе может образоваться пропасть — и это должно быть видно здесь.

В 11/11 с несколькими фирмами , это выглядит неплохо, особенно если хозяева используют более консервативный подход, чтобы как можно дольше удерживать Ливерпуль в страхе. Если это так, то посетители могут начать ломать углы.

Я также отмечу 11 + Ливерпуль угловые — 7/2 на Sky Bet . В этом сезоне они достигли двузначных чисел в пяти из семи игр чемпионата, так что я буду следить за этим. И последнее. У Пэдди Пауэра Ливерпуль выигрывает оба тайма и подает наибольшее количество угловых в каждом тайме со счетом 4/1, что я могу тоже вижу. Они неистовствовали у ворот, забивая в обоих таймах всех пяти выездных игр во всех соревнованиях

. Джон Мосс находится посередине, что немного отвлекает от карт. Он показал только 16 желтые и 1 красный из шести в этом сезоне. И в своей последней игре с Ливерпулем он держал свои карты в кармане

. Я действительно рассматривал несколько матчей в этом, которые могли привести к карточке. Исмаила Сарр — второй по количеству фолов игрок в лиге, он против Энди Робертсона, который любит выходить вперед. Итак, 7/1 на Scot выглядит заманчиво. Левый защитник получил желтую карточку с Израилем в перерыве между сборными и во время победы Ливерпуля над Брентфордом

.Две другие возможности — это тот, кто начнет игру правым защитником Ливерпуля против острого Эммануэля Денниса, совершившего наибольшее количество фолов в лиге — Unibet у Александра-Арнольда 8/1 на тот случай, если он начнет.

Затем последним стал Уильям Трост-Эконг. Я вижу, как Салах одерживает верх над Дэнни Роузом, оставляя своего левого центрального защитника незащищенным перед египтянином. Нигерийский защитник выглядит заманчивой ценой на 16 / 2 с Ставка 365 .

Теперь есть 44 / 1 выстрел I ‘ m, что большинство подумает, что я сумасшедший, но для этого есть свои причины. Я не собираюсь сразу говорить, что это, и смотреть, сможете ли вы собрать все воедино.

Садио Мане забил 100 в Премьер-лиге, поэтому здесь он особая веха. Если он забьет на Vicarage Road, он станет третьим африканцем, достигшим 147. К тому же, он мог сделать это, не забив пенальти, некоторые идут!

За свою карьеру сенегальская звезда забила девять голов против Уотфорда (пять голов, четыре передачи), и, учитывая прагматичные настроения Раньери, Мане и его компания может порадовать себя.

Он выиграл три из своих последних четырех матчей в Премьер-лиге, включая первый матч против «Манчестер Сити». К тому же он был на счету в победе Сенегала над Намибией со счетом 4: 1

.Мане летит, так что против команды Уотфорда, которая не сумела сохранить чистоту, можно было ожидать, что он найдет сетку.

Я думаю, вы можете использовать 12 / 8 price ( Уильям Хилл ) он должен забить в любой момент. Итак, учитывая цель здесь, будет его 100 в высшем дивизионе, то я ожидаю, что он, чтобы пометить его с праздником, достойной вехой.

Теперь вы видите, куда я иду. Использование Build #YourOdds с Уильямом Хиллом , чтобы Мане забил и получил предупреждение, это 30 / 1. Это здорово, учитывая, что он мог либо снять рубашку, либо убежать в дальний конец, чтобы отпраздновать такой результативный подвиг

. К тому же, когда вы оцениваете это с другими фирмами, он вдвое дешевле. Коралл и Unibet мы 12 / 1, Ставка 365 около 16 / 1 с Paddy Power в 18. 5/1 следующая ставка.

Итак, я бросаю кости, кладя на это мелочь, потому что у него есть ножки. Даже если он не забьет здесь, это будет продолжаться до тех пор, пока он не забьет.

Лучшие ставки

Уотфорд — Ливерпуль — Ливерпуль -4 угловой гандикап (13 / 11 Sky Bet )

Уотфорд — Ливерпуль — Садио Мане забьет и получит карту (53 / 1 Уильям Хилл )

Сообщение Уотфорд против Ливерпуля Прогнозы и советы по ставкам появилось первым на Мы любим делать ставки .

Подробнее на сайте 1xBet

Вернуться к верхней кнопке
ru_RUРусский