FootballPremier League Tipsnews

Premier League betting tips: Reds are thrilled to face the Eagles

SATURDAY 3:00 pm Premier League kickoffs are back on the agenda and we asked for the appreciation of the hunter Daniel McCulloch ( @DMcCulloch 1984 ) to share your favorite MD5 fantasies.

Burnley - Arsenal | Saturday 18 e September 2021, 15:00

A tough list of matches awaits this weekend. Looking at the 3pm matches, you have two games that look pretty one-sided and two (this one and Norwich vs. Watford) that look pretty tight. After much deliberation, I decided to bet on Burnley - draw no bet this weekend. Sean Deitch's team have a reputation for disproving performance data as they generally score more points than the models they deserve during their recent stint in the Premier League.

The roles have changed this season, however, with the Clarets scoring just one point in four Premier League games, and the data suggest they have earned nearly five.

Sean Deich will argue that his team this season has been more than a match for Brighton, Leeds and Everton, and that one point is an unfair reflection of their overall play, and I tend to agree with him, and I am confident that Burnley will change everything.

Their rival this weekend, Arsenal, earned their first points of the season at home at Norwich last Saturday. It was a well-deserved victory, and the Gunners were able to put up a stronger side, Ben White and Gabriel in the back, and Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang in the front. Burnley's line with Ashley Barnes and Chris Wood could pose a lot of problems for Arsenal's defense

Turf Moore have not lost their last three games against Arsenal, and given that their opponents have only scored one league goal this season, I think one hit will be enough to avoid defeat. With that in mind, I like 9/5 s Unibet at Burnley in the Draw No Bet market.

Liverpool vs Crystal Palace | Saturday 18 e September 2021, 15:00

I didn't think I would find myself raising the top scorers to 5/4, but that's what I'm doing here, backing Sadio Mane 5/4 with MansionBet to find the net against Crystal Palace.

Mane has scored in two of his four league games this season, but his expected number of goals is 3.52, the highest in the Premier League. He also made 52 shots during that period, four more than any other player.

Having scored in three of his last four home games for Liverpool, including two against Saturday's rivals, he will enter the match with a lot of confidence and energy, resting during the opening hour of Wednesday's Champions League match against AC Milan.

The start of Palace looks much better after their victory over Tottenham last weekend and they will be competitive in this meeting. However, they have conceded five goals in just two away games this season and I expect Liverpool to score at least a couple of goals. If so, then I am completely sure that Mane will kill at least one of them.

Norwich vs Watford | Saturday 18 e September 2021, 15:00

My last bet was on Carrow Road, and it was in the form of Emmanuel Dennis from "to show the card market." Dennis has been cautioned in his last two Premier League games and has accumulated 15 years so far - more than any other player in the league.

In what is likely to be a tense, competitive match, I think 4/1 Paddy power offering Dennis to be booked looks reasonably priced.

Dennis just booked 13 home matches in his previous two seasons, but he is clearly a belligerent player and with a reasonable referee - Rob Jones has averaged more than three cards per game in his entire career - I think Support the player with the most offenses in the league this season to see one of these cards is of good value.

Best bets

Burnley v Arsenal - Burnley Draw No Bet (9/5 Unibet )

Liverpool - Crystal Palace - Sadio Mane To Score (5/4 MansionBet)

Norwich - Watford - Emmanuel Dennis will be shown a card (4/1 Paddy power )

Message Premier League betting tips: Reds to enjoy the Eagles duel , appeared first on We love bets .

More details on the 1xBet website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
en_USEnglish

FootballPremier League TipsНовости

Советы по ставкам на Премьер-лигу: красные в восторге от встречи с Орлами

В СУББОТУ, 15:00, начальные матчи Премьер-лиги снова в повестке дня, и мы попросили ценить хантера Дэниела МакКаллока ( @DMcCulloch 1984 ), чтобы поделиться своими любимыми фантазиями от MD5.

Бернли — Арсенал | Суббота 18 е Сентябрь 2021, 15: 00

В эти выходные предстоит непростой список матчей. Глядя на матчи в 15:00, у вас есть две игры, которые выглядят довольно односторонними, и две (эта и Норвич против Уотфорда), которые выглядят довольно тесно. После долгих размышлений я решил сделать ставку на Бернли — ничья без ставки в эти выходные. Команда Шона Дайча имеет репутацию опровергающих данные о производительности, поскольку в целом они набирают больше очков, чем предполагали модели, которых они заслуживают во время их недавнего пребывания в Премьер-лиге.

Однако в этом сезоне роли поменялись: «Клареты» набрали всего одно очко в четырех матчах Премьер-лиги, а данные говорят о том, что они заслужили почти пять.

Шон Дайч будет утверждать, что его команда в этом сезоне более чем подходила для Брайтона, Лидса и Эвертона, и что один момент является несправедливым отражением их общей игры, и я склонен с ним соглашаться, а также уверен в том, что Бернли все изменит.

Их соперник в эти выходные, «Арсенал», заработал свои первые очки в сезоне дома в «Норвич» в прошлую субботу. Это была заслуженная победа, и канониры смогли выставить более сильную сторону: Бен Уайт и Габриэль сзади, а Пьер-Эмерик Обамеянг впереди.Однако до этого они пропустили девять голов при трех поражениях от Брентфорда, Челси и Манчестер Сити, и я думаю, что передняя линия Бернли с Эшли Барнсом и Крисом Вудом может создать множество проблем для защиты Арсенала

Команда «Терф Мур» не проиграла в последних трех матчах с «Арсеналом», и, учитывая, что их противники забили только один гол в чемпионате в этом сезоне, я думаю, что одного удара будет достаточно, чтобы избежать поражения. Имея это в виду, мне нравится 9/5 с Unibet на Burnley на рынке Draw No Bet.

Ливерпуль vs Кристал Пэлас | Суббота 18 е Сентябрь 2021, 15: 00

Я не думал, что обнаружу, что подниму ставку на бомбардиров до 5/4, но именно это я и делаю здесь, поддерживая Садио Мане на 5/4 с помощью MansionBet, чтобы найти сетку против Кристал Пэлас.

Мане забил в двух из четырех своих игр в чемпионате в этом сезоне, но его ожидаемое количество голов — 3. 52 — самый высокий в Премьер-лиге. Он также сделал 52 бросков за этот период, что на четыре больше, чем у любого другого игрока.

Забив в трех из четырех последних домашних матчей за Ливерпуль, в том числе два против субботних соперников, он выйдет на матч с большой уверенностью и энергией, отдохнув в течение первого часа матча Лиги чемпионов в среду против Милан.

Старт «Пэлас» выглядит намного лучше после их победы над «Тоттенхэмом» на прошлых выходных, и они будут конкурентоспособными в этой встрече. Однако в этом сезоне они пропустили пять мячей всего в двух выездных матчах, и я ожидаю, что «Ливерпуль» забьет им хотя бы пару голов. Если это так, то я полностью уверен, что Мане убьет хотя бы одного из них.

Норвич vs Уотфорд | Суббота 18 е Сентябрь 2021, 15: 00

Моя последняя ставка сделана на Кэрроу-Роуд, и она сделана в форме Эммануэля Денниса из «чтобы показать карточный рынок». Деннис получил предупреждение в своих последних двух матчах Премьер-лиги и на данный момент накопил 15. год — больше, чем у любого другого игрока в лиге.

В том, что, вероятно, будет напряженным, соревновательным матчем, я думаю, что 4/1 Paddy Power предлагают Деннису быть забронированным выглядит по разумной цене.

Деннис только что 13 забронировал домашних матчей в его предыдущих двух сезонах, но он явно воинственный игрок и с разумным рефери — Роб Джонс в среднем набирает более трех карт за игру за всю свою карьеру — я думаю Поддерживать игрока с наибольшим количеством нарушений в лиге в этом сезоне, чтобы увидеть одну из этих карт, является хорошей ценностью.

Лучшие ставки

Бернли против Арсенала — Бернли Ничья без ставки (9/5 Unibet )

Ливерпуль — Кристал Пэлас — Садио Мане забьет (5/4 MansionBet)

Норвич — Уотфорд — Эммануэлю Деннису будет показана карточка (4/1 Paddy Power )

Сообщение Советы по ставкам на Премьер-лигу: Красные, чтобы насладиться поединком Орлов , появился первым на Мы любим ставки .

Подробнее на сайте 1xBet

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Вернуться к верхней кнопке
ru_RUРусский