Champions League TipsScottish Football Tipsnews

Rangers VS Malmo Predictions and Betting

Scottish football fan Jerry Taylor ( @ thefurlongpole ) watches the UEFA Champions League televised match between Rangers and Malmö on Tuesday night.

Rangers vs. Malmo | Tuesday 10 August 2021, 07:45 PM | Premier Sport

This game is set to be a real hack - a high-stakes Champions League qualifier that will be played in a sold-out Ibrox game for the first time in 17 months.

Malmö played a goalless draw at Allsvenskan on the weekend away at Halmstad. Meanwhile, the Rangers suffered an extremely rare league defeat - a 1-0 defeat to Dundee United, their first since Hamilton beat Govan by 4 -m ... March 2020.

Former Newcastle player John Dahl Thomasson brings his Malmo players to Scotland, with a decisive 2-1 lead in the first leg at Eleda Stadium, where a deflected Stephen Davis kick in the fifth minute of stoppage gave the Teddy Bears a point supports. in a tie.

Steven Gerrard has already reached out to Rangers fans asking for the opportunity of the 50,000 crowd to make a lot of noise to help his side, in a tie that is gracefully balanced. ... The home players are bound to fly out of the traps, especially after two rebound losses.

So I expect this game to be fast paced from the first whistle as lucrative Champions League rewards become available. For this reason, and given that both sides are capable, I expect goals and over 2.5 goals seems like a good option in this match.

Slavko Vinčić will be the arbiter of Ibrox. An experienced Slovenian referee has just judged three Euro games and is averaging 3 2020. in the last two seasons in European competition. His last trip to Ibrox saw him issue eight warnings in the Europa League clash with the Warsaw Legia.

.Last Total Cards in European Games on Ibrox:

  • Slavia Prague - 8 yellow
  • Antwerp - 4 yellow
  • Standard Liege - 4 yellow
  • Benfica - 4 yellow

Nothing will be left behind in this draw from the Gers or Sky Blues, so this time with the rowdy crowd, both teams will be pushing for it, and there's a good chance it could turn into a physical battle.

There were six warnings in the first match, and I don't think that's a big reason to speculate that Mr. Vincic is swinging at least four cards. Therefore, I would advise you to try Bet Builder on more than 2.5 goals and more than 3.5 cards with William Hill with little chance. - against 21/20.

Best bets

Rangers vs Malmö - Over 2.5 goals and over 3.5 cards (45/21 William Hill )

Message

Rangers vs Malmö Forecast & Betting Tips appeared first on We love to place bets .

More details on the 1xBet website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
en_USEnglish

Champions League TipsScottish Football TipsНовости

Рейнджерс против Мальме Прогнозы и ставки

Поклонник шотландского футбола Джерри Тейлор ( @ thefurlongpole ) смотрит на телевизионный поединок Лиги чемпионов во вторник вечером между Рейнджерс и Мальмё.

Рейнджерс против Мальмё | Вторник 10 августа 2021, 19: 45 | Премьер Спорт

Эта игра должна стать настоящим взломщиком — отборочным матчем Лиги чемпионов с высокими ставками, который будет проходить при полном аншлаге Ibrox впервые за 17 месяцы.

Мальме сыграл нулевую ничью в Allsvenskan на выходных на выезде в Хальмстад. Между тем, Рейнджерс потерпели крайне редкое поражение в лиге — поражение 1: 0 от Данди Юнайтед, их первое с тех пор, как Хэмилтон выиграл у Гована на 4 . Март 2020.

Экс-игрок «Ньюкасла» Джон Даль Томассон приносит своих подопечных в «Мальме» в Шотландию, с решающим преимуществом 2: 1 в первом матче на стадионе «Эледа», где отклоненный удар Стивена Дэвиса на пятой минуте добавленного времени дал «плюшевым мишкам» точку опоры. в галстук.

Стивен Джеррард уже обратился к фанатам Рейнджерс с просьбой о возможности 50, 000 толпа, чтобы поднять много шума, чтобы помочь своей стороне, в галстуке, который изящно уравновешен. . Игроки-хозяева обязательно вылетят из ловушек, особенно после двух поражений в отскоке.

Так что я ожидаю, что эта игра будет проходить в высоком темпе с первого свистка, так как прибыльные награды Лиги чемпионов станут доступны. По этой причине и с учетом того, что обе стороны способны, я ожидаю голов, и более 2,5 голов кажется хорошим вариантом в этом матче.

Арбитром Ibrox будет Славко Винчич. Опытный словенский судья только что судил три игры на Евро и набирает в среднем 3 2020. последние два сезона в еврокубках. Его последняя поездка в Иброкс привела к тому, что он выдал восемь предупреждений в столкновении Лиги Европы с Варшавской Легией

.Последний тотал карточек в европейских играх на Ibrox:

  • Славия Прага — 8 желтых
  • Антверпен — 4 желтых
  • Стандард Льеж — 4 желтых
  • Бенфика — 4 желтых

Ничто не останется позади в этой ничьей от Gers или Sky Blues, так что на этот раз с шумной толпой обе команды будут стремиться к этому, и есть большая вероятность, что это может превратиться в физическую битву.

В первом матче было сделано шесть предупреждений, и я не думаю, что это большая причина спекулировать на том, что мистер Винчич размахивает как минимум четырьмя картами. Поэтому я бы посоветовал попробовать Конструктор ставок на более 2,5 голов и более 3,5 карт с Уильямом Хиллом с небольшими шансами. -против 21/20.

Лучшие ставки

Рейнджерс против Мальме — Более 2,5 голов и более 3,5 карт (45 / 21 Уильям Хилл )

Сообщение

Рейнджерс против Мальме Прогноз и советы по ставкам появилось первым на Мы любим делать ставки .

Подробнее на сайте 1xBet

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Вернуться к верхней кнопке
ru_RUРусский