Boxing TipsOther sportsnews

Boxing Betting Preview and Tips: Fury in the Brawl Trilogy

BOXING Analyst Nick Monday (@ NM_Sport ) shares his thoughts on betting on Saturday's battle between Tyson Fury and Deontay Wilder.

Deontay Wilder vs. Tyson Fury | Sunday 10th October 2021, 05:04 am | BT Sport Box Office

The epic Saturday night trilogy is finally out in the martial arts capital of the world. After Tyson Fury (31 - 0: 1, Deontay Wilder (42 - 1: 1, 41 KOs) in the same city in February 2021, they meet for the third time early Sunday morning.

At Friday's weigh-in, Wilder (9/4) posted his career-heavy 365 pounds, but we've never seen him perform with that extra weight before. This could potentially affect the explosiveness and speed he relies on to detonate his right hand. Wilder fired his coach after the second fight and is now coached by Malik Scott, the man he knocked out when they fought in 2014.

Fury's preparation wasn't perfect, but he has a physical and psychological advantage. The "gypsy king" has something to lose in this battle, so he has no motivation. Now he knows that he can both outgoing messages and stop Wilder, waiting for him to make another stop (21/22).

After a careful start, Fury will begin to exert competent pressure and will try to intimidate the American in the middle rounds, setting up a finish between 5-8 rounds (7/2 - SkyBet ).

In the second fight, Fury got a point deducted for hitting Wilder quite sharply after Kenny Bayless called them to a break. As a result, the Briton scored five points deducted for 33. Today's referee Russell Mora is known for scoring points without warning, so Fury should play as a side interest to deduct a point at 9/1.

Frank Sanchez vs Efe Ajagba | Sunday 10th October 2021, 04:00 | BT Sport Box Office

In the duel of the main support, two undefeated super heavyweights appear. Frank Sanchez (20 - 0, 15 KOs) comes in as a favorite 4/7 with Efe Ajagba (16 - 0, 12 KOs) at 17/11. There are 29 KOs in 33 fights between them, so I'll be short and sweet.

We saw Ajagba swing and touch the canvas before against apprentice Iago Kiladze in 2020, so Sanchez's stop is appealing. at 2/1. Given the amount of energy these two are holding, the main choice here is combat, not distance (17/20 - BetVictor ).

Brad Foster vs. Jason Cunningham | Saturday, 9 October 2021, 22:00 | BT Sport

Headlining the Queensberry map in Birmingham is a stunning heavyweight title fight for the UK, European and Commonwealth titles.

As a former world kickboxing champion, Brad Foster (15 - 0-2, 5 KOs) has no amateur boxing experience and had to learn on the job. Winning the British and Commonwealth belts in just 17 fights is impressive, but left-hander Jason Cunningham (30-6, 6 KOs) looks set to be his toughest challenge.

Both men are not known for their strength and they mentioned that it can last for a long time, so they are only offered 2/5 to hear the last call. With his impressive pace of work and hometown support backing him up, Foster is set to win a competitive fight on the scorecard here (5/4).

There are a couple of draws on his track record, so given Cunningham is in a confident mood after upsetting Gamal Yafai earlier this year, a draw could be worth a small win ( / 1).

Liam Smith vs Anthony Fowler | Saturday, 9 October 2021, 22:04 | DAZN

Sadly, UK fighting game fans will have a battle tonight and the second screens will definitely be in use around 11pm. Matchroom promotes the local Liverpool derby as Liam Smith (30 -3-1, 17 KOs) meets Anthony Fowler (17-1, 13 KOs).

Smith (8/15) is a former world champion and has shared the ring with quality opponents over the years. There is no shame in losing to Canelo Alvarez and Jaime Mungia on the road. Fowler (6/4) was a good amateur but might not hold up against a more experienced person

... After Smith was robbed in cards against Magomed Kurbanov in Russia five months ago, I expect him to bite in the teeth. If Beefy hasn't aged overnight, he should have enough to beat Fowler on the cards in a short 11/4. Not to mention that this will be the first round of competition, Smith's stoppage between round 9 - 13 is also tempting ( 5/1 - SkyBet ).

Best bets

Brad Foster vs. Jason Cunningham - Brad Foster on points (5/4 Rate )

Liam Smith vs. Anthony Fowler - Liam Smith on points (13/4 Betfred )

Frank Sanchez vs Efe Ajagba - Fight not to leave the race (20/20 BetVictor )

Frank Sanchez vs Efe Ajagba - Frank Sanchez KO / TKO (2/1 Betfair )

Deontay Wilder vs Tyson Fury - Tyson Fury by KO / TKO (22/22 888 )

Deontay Wilder vs Tyson Fury v Tyson Fury Round 5-8 (7-2 SkyBet ).

Deontay Wilder vs. Tyson Fury - Tyson Fury gets a point deducted (9/1 Paddy power , SkyBet )

Message Boxing Betting Previews & Tips: Rage Trilogy first appeared on We love to place bets .

More details on the 1xBet website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
en_USEnglish

Boxing TipsOther SportsНовости

Предварительный просмотр ставок на бокс и советы: Ярость в трилогии драки

Аналитик БОКСА Ник Мандей (@ NM_Sport ) делится своими мыслями о ставках на субботнюю битву между Тайсоном Фьюри и Деонтей Уайлдером.

Деонтей Уайлдер против Тайсона Фьюри | Воскресенье 10 -го октября 2021, 05: 04 | BT Sport Box Office

Наконец-то вышла грандиозная трилогия субботней ночи в мировой столице боевых искусств. После Тайсона Фьюри (31 — 0: 1, Deontay Wilder (42 — 1: 1, 41 КО) в том же городе в феврале 2021 , они встречаются в третий раз рано утром в воскресенье.

На взвешивании в пятницу Уайлдер (9/4) показал самые тяжелые в карьере 365 фунтов, но мы раньше не видели, чтобы он выступал с таким дополнительным весом. Это может потенциально повлиять на взрывоопасность и скорость, на которые он полагается, чтобы взорвать правую руку. Уайлдер уволил своего тренера после второго боя, и теперь его тренирует Малик Скотт — человек, которого он нокаутировал, когда они дрались в 2014.

Подготовка Фьюри не была идеальной, но у него есть физическое и психологическое преимущество. «Цыганскому королю» есть что терять в этом бою, так что мотивации у него нет. Теперь он знает, что может как исходящие сообщения, так и остановить Уайлдера, ожидая, что он сделает еще одну остановку (21 / 22).

После осторожного старта Фьюри начнет оказывать грамотное давление и будет пытаться запугать американца в средних раундах, настраивая финиш между 5-8 раундами (7/2 — SkyBet ).

Во втором бою Фьюри довольно резко вычли очко за удар Уайлдера после того, как Кенни Бэйлесс призвал их к брейку. В результате британец набрал пять очков, вычтенных за 33. Сегодняшний арбитр Рассел Мора известен тем, что набирает очки без предупреждений, поэтому Фьюри, чтобы вычитать очко при 9/1, стоит сыграть в качестве побочного интереса.

Фрэнк Санчес vs Эфе Аджагба | Воскресенье 10 -го октября 2021, 04: 00 | BT Sport Box Office

В поединке главного саппорта фигурируют два непобежденных супертяжеловеса. Фрэнк Санчес (20 — 0, 15 нокауты) приходит в качестве фаворита 4/7 с Эфе Аджагба (16 — 0, 12 нокаутов) в 17 / 11. Между ними 29 нокауты в 33 драки, так что я буду краток и мил.

Мы видели, как Аджагба покачнулся и коснулся холста раньше против подмастерья Яго Киладзе в 2020, так что остановка Санчеса апеллирует. на 2/1. Учитывая то количество энергии, которое удерживают эти двое, главный выбор здесь — бой, а не дистанция (17 / 20 — BetVictor ).

Брэд Фостер против Джейсона Каннингема | Суббота, 9 октября 2021, 22: 00 | BT Sport

Хэдлайнер карты Куинсберри в Бирмингеме — это потрясающая схватка в супертяжелом весе за титулы Великобритании, Европы и Содружества.

Как бывший чемпион мира по кикбоксингу Брэд Фостер (15 — 0-2, 5 нокаутов) не имеет опыта любительского бокса, и ему приходилось учиться на работе. Завоевание поясов Британии и Содружества всего за 17 бои очень впечатляют, но левша Джейсон Каннингем (30 -6, 6 нокаутов) похоже будет его самым сложным испытанием.

Оба мужчины не известны своей силой, и они упомянули, что это может длиться долго, поэтому им предлагается только 2/5, чтобы услышать последний звонок. С его впечатляющим темпом работы и поддержкой из родного города, поддерживающей его, Фостер должен выиграть соревновательный бой в таблице показателей здесь (5/4).

В его послужном списке есть пара ничьих, поэтому, учитывая, что Каннингем находится в уверенном настроении после того, как расстроил Гамаля Яфаи в начале этого года, ничья может стоить небольшого выигрыша ( / 1).

Лиам Смит vs Энтони Фаулер | Суббота, 9 октября 2021, 22: 04 | DAZN

К сожалению, сегодня вечером у британских фанатов файтинга будет битва, и вторые экраны обязательно будут использоваться примерно в 11вечера. Matchroom продвигает местное дерби в Ливерпуле, как Лиам Смит (30 -3-1, 17 KOs) встречает Энтони Фаулера (17 — 1, 13 КО).

Смит (8 / 15) является бывшим чемпионом мира и на протяжении многих лет делил ринг с качественными соперниками. Нет ничего постыдного в проигрыше Канело Альваресу и Хайме Мунгиа на выезде. Фаулер (6/4) был хорошим любителем, но может не выдержать против более опытного человека

. После того, как Смит был ограблен в картах против Магомеда Курбанова в России пять месяцев назад, я ожидаю, что он укусит в зубах. Если «Бифи» не состарился в одночасье, у него должно быть достаточно, чтобы перебить Фаулера на картах в коротком 11 / 4. Не говоря уже о том, что это будет первая — раунд соревнований, остановка Смита между 9 раундом — 13 также заманчиво (5/1 — SkyBet ).

Лучшие ставки

Брэд Фостер против Джейсона Каннингема — Брэд Фостер по очкам (5/4 Ставка )

Лиам Смит против Энтони Фаулера — Лиам Смит по очкам (13 / 4 Бетфред )

Фрэнк Санчес vs Эфе Аджагба — Бой, чтобы не сойти с дистанции (20 / 20 BetVictor )

Фрэнк Санчес vs Эфе Аджагба — Фрэнк Санчес КО / технический нокаут (2/1 Betfair )

Деонтей Уайлдер vs Тайсон Фьюри — Тайсон Фьюри нокаутом / техническим нокаутом (22 / 22 888 )

Деонтей Уайлдер vs Тайсон Фьюри — Тайсон Фьюри, раунд 5-8 (7-2 SkyBet ).

Деонтей Уайлдер против Тайсона Фьюри — у Тайсона Фьюри вычитается очко (9/1 Paddy Power , SkyBet )

Сообщение Предварительный просмотр ставок на бокс и советы: Ярость в трилогии впервые появилась на Мы любим делать ставки .

Подробнее на сайте 1xBet

Вернуться к верхней кнопке
ru_RUРусский