Champions League TipsFootballnews

Liverpool - Milan Betting Preview and Predictions

MILAN will travel to Anfield on Wednesday for the Champions League to face Liverpool. Daniel McCulloch ( @ DMcCulloch 1984 ) shares her favorite fantasies.

Liverpool vs. Milan | Wednesday 15 September 2021, 20:00 | BT Sport

Sometimes I find the Champions League group stages rather dated, but that is not the case for this meeting at Anfield on Wednesday night.

The second and third highest scoring teams in this competition meet here in a game neither of them can afford to lose against the other two rivals in this Group B - Porto and Atletico Madrid.

... Liverpool are the undisputed favorites to win this game, but a 4/9 win for the home team is not particularly attractive. AC Milan may play in the Champions League for the first time since 2014, but they will put up serious resistance to Jurgen Klopp's charges. They finished second in Serie A in their most recent campaign - above Juventus - winning their first three national league games this season and only marginally lost 2-1 to Manchester United in their final 16 Europa League last season.

However, Liverpool remain one of the best teams in Europe and will be tougher opponents than Sampdoria, Cagliari and Lazio (their three domestic rivals today). Liverpool played excellently against Leeds over the weekend, and although Milan will offer their attacking talents less room than the Yorkshire side has given them, the likes of Sadio Mane, Mo Salah and Diogo Hota will cause problems on either side of the world 16 Ultimately I think Liverpool will win this match but I don't expect many goals to be scored. Since the start of 21 Liverpool 29 last season, there have been three or fewer goals scored in Premier League and Champions League matches, and given that they are facing off against a Milan side that is relatively tight on the back. (for example, one goal conceded in three league games this season), I think 15/8 SkyBet invites Liverpool to win, and the number of goals under 3.5 is overwhelming.

Elsewhere I like the different angle of the maps. Polish referee Shimon Marciniak hardly drew the sympathy of Liverpool fans when he judged their away meeting with Atlético 21 months ago, and he has a reputation for whistleblowing. Last semester, he handed out 164 cards at 35 in all competitions and I expect him to give some warnings in the competitive match at Anfield.

Several players were considered in the card market, but I decided to pick Milan defender Alessio Romagnoli. The Italian center-back has received nine yellows in his last 24 Serie A appearances and also earned two cards in the match. six Europa League matches in the last semester. Against Liverpool's quiet and cunning punching power, with a referee who likes the card at the helm, I'm happy to take 7/2 s Bet 365 Romagnoli found in the notebook of the man in black.

Best bets

Liverpool - Milan - Liverpool wins and goals under 3.5 (15/8 SkyBet )

Liverpool - Milan - Alessio Romagnoli will be shown card (7/2 Rate
)

Message Betting preview and tips Liverpool - Milan first appeared on We love to place bets .

More details on the 1xBet website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
en_USEnglish

Champions League TipsFootballНовости

Предварительный просмотр ставок и прогнозы Ливерпуль — Милан

МИЛАН отправится на «Энфилд» в среду в рамках Лиги чемпионов, чтобы встретиться с «Ливерпулем». Дэниел Маккалок ( @ DMcCulloch 1984 ) делится своими любимыми фантазиями.

Ливерпуль против Милана | Среда 15 сентября 2021, 20: 00 | BT Sport

Иногда я нахожу групповые этапы Лиги чемпионов довольно устаревшими, но это не относится к этой встрече на Энфилде в среду вечером.

Вторая и третья по результативности команды в этом соревновании встречаются здесь в игре, которую ни одна из них не может позволить себе проиграть с двумя другими соперниками в этой группе B — Порту и Атлетико Мадрид

. «Ливерпуль» — неоспоримые фавориты на победу в этой игре, но 4/9 на победу хозяев в прямой форме не особо привлекают. «Милан» может играть в Лиге чемпионов впервые с 2014, но они окажут серьезное сопротивление подопечным Юргена Клоппа. Они финишировали вторыми в Серии А в последней кампании — выше Ювентуса — выиграли свои первые три матча в национальных лигах в этом сезоне и лишь с небольшим перевесом проиграли Манчестер Юнайтед со счетом 2: 1 в последнем 16 Лиги Европы в прошлом сезоне

Однако «Ливерпуль» остается одной из лучших команд в Европе и будет более жестким противником, чем «Сампдория», «Кальяри» и «Лацио» (на сегодняшний день их три внутренних соперника). «Ливерпуль» отлично сыграл против «Лидса» на выходных, и хотя «Милан» предложит своим атакующим талантам меньше места, чем предоставила им йоркширская команда, такие как Садио Мане, Мо Салах и Диого Хота вызовут проблемы у любой стороны мира 16 В конечном итоге я думаю, что «Ливерпуль» выиграет этот матч, но не ожидаю, что будет забито много голов. С начала прошлого сезона 21 Ливерпуль 29 в матчах Премьер-лиги и Лиги чемпионов было забито три или меньше гола, и учитывая, что они встречаются с миланской командой, которая относительно плотно играет на спине. (например, один гол пропущен в трех матчах чемпионата в этом сезоне), я думаю, что 15 / 8 SkyBet предлагает Ливерпулю выиграть, а количество голов меньше 3,5 является огромным.

В другом месте мне нравится другой ракурс карт. Польский рефери Шимон Марчиняк вряд ли вызвал расположение болельщиков Ливерпуля, когда судил их встречу на выезде с Атлетико 21 месяцев назад, и он имеет репутацию разоблачителя. В прошлом семестре он раздал 164 карточки в 35 во всех соревнованиях, и я ожидаю, что он выдаст несколько предупреждений в соревновательном матче на Энфилде

Несколько игроков рассматривались на рынке карт, но я решил выбрать защитника «Милана» Алессио Романьоли. Итальянский центральный защитник получил девять желтых в своих последних 24 матчах в Серии А, а также заработал две карточки в матче. шесть матчей Лиги Европы за последний семестр. Против тихой и хитрой ударной силы Ливерпуля, с рефери, которому нравится карта у руля, я счастлив взять 7/2 с Ставкой 365 Романьоли, находящегося в записной книжке человека в черном.

Лучшие ставки

Ливерпуль — Милан — Победы Ливерпуля и голов меньше 3,5 (15 / 8 SkyBet )

Ливерпуль — Милан — Алессио Романьоли будет показана карточка (7/2 Ставка
)

Сообщение Предварительный просмотр ставок и советы Ливерпуль — Милан впервые появилось на Мы любим делать ставки .

Подробнее на сайте 1xBet

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Вернуться к верхней кнопке
ru_RUРусский