European FootballFootballnews

Serie A betting review and tips: Sheva to lose in Eternal City

ITALIAN football expert Marco Di Cosmo (@scioltz) is keeping a close eye on the best bets on the Series A cards on Friday night.

Lazio vs Genoa | Friday 17 December 2021, 17:30 | BT Sport

Genoa is going through one of the most difficult periods in its recent history. With 10 points in 17 games, they are in serious competition to avoid relegation this year, with only Salernitana appearing to be clearly behind them.

The arrival of former Milan legend Andriy Shevchenko as manager did not affect the team, as Genoa have only gained 1 point in 5 games since his arrival. What's more, this roster really lacks quality, and if you add a lot of unavailable players that they manage, it will make the addition even worse.

Given this context, this should be an easy win for Lazio. Biancocelesti don't live for exciting times, but their quality is simply too great for such a dismantled side of Genoa. Their chances have changed a lot, but with the return of Sergei Milinkovic-Savic to the team, I am happy to support their almost equal victory.

Best bets

Lazio - Genoa - Lazio win and over 1.5 goals

Message Serie A betting preview and tips: Sheva to lose in Eternal City appeared first on We love to place bets .

More details on the 1xBet website

Back to top button
en_USEnglish

European FootballFootballНовости

Обзор ставок на серию А и советы: Шева проиграет в Вечном городе

ИТАЛЬЯНСКИЙ футбольный эксперт Марко Ди Космо (@scioltz) внимательно следит за лучшими ставками на карточную серию А в пятницу вечером.

Лацио против Генуи | Пятница 17, декабрь 2021, 17: 30 | БТ Спорт

Генуя переживает одно из самых сложных периодов в своей новейшей истории. С 10 очками в 17 играх они серьезно борются за то, чтобы избежать вылета в этом году, и только Салернитана, кажется, явно позади них.

Приход на пост тренера бывшей легенды «Милана» Андрея Шевченко не повлиял на команду, поскольку «Дженоа» с его прихода набрала только 1 очко в 5 играх. Более того, этому составу действительно не хватает качества, и если вы добавите множество недоступных игроков, с которыми они справляются, это сделает добавление еще хуже.

Учитывая этот контекст, это должно быть легкой победой для «Лацио». Biancocelesti не живут захватывающими временами, но их качество просто слишком велико для такой демонтированной стороны Генуи. Их шансы сильно изменились, но с возвращением в команду Сергея Милинковича-Савича я рад поддержать их победу почти на равных.

Лучшие ставки

Лацио — Дженоа — победа Лацио и больше 1,5 голов

Сообщение Предварительный обзор ставок на серию А и советы: Шева проиграет в Вечном городе появился первым на Мы любим делать ставки .

Подробнее на сайте 1xBet

Вернуться к верхней кнопке
ru_RUРусский