Premier League Tipsnews

Liverpool vs Manchester City Predictions and Betting

LIVERPOOL entertains Manchester City in a flamboyant Premier League showdown in Super Sunday. Tom Love ( @ TomLove _ 18 ) shares his rates of thought.

Liverpool vs Manchester City | Sunday, 3 October 2021, 04:30 pm | Sky sport

  • Liverpool are undefeated in their last 16 league appearances.
  • Liverpool have scored at least 2 goals in 10 of their last 13 league appearances.
  • Jurgen Klopp has the best management track record against Pep Guardiola with 9 wins.

Manchester City are back in an epic match that could help see who can't win the title. They were great last week at Stamford Bridge and in fact they should have won more. Few teams will dominate the Blues this way, but while Chelsea are more pragmatic in a team style, I would like to think that Liverpool will cause more organized chaos.

The Reds have an excellent home record for having fans in front of Klopp and looking back to their formidable results, and they have yet to lose that deadline. If you look at the xG data, which is usually run by Manchester City, you will see Liverpool with similar numbers showing that their results were well deserved.

So I'm a little surprised that the price of this game didn't come close to that of Chelsea's game against Manchester City. City had very minor favorites last week, and at Anfield they are as short as 13/8 where Liverpool is trading at 2/1. I rate Liverpool on par, if not better, than Chelsea this season, and their home records are mostly exceptional under Klopp, even in big games.

These prices mean we can attract hosts in the Asian handicap market and I am ready to beat the Reds +0. 30 at odds of 10/16 (mansion bet) here. Supporting this choice will benefit us if the hosts avoid defeat with a half stake if it ends in a draw and a full stake if Liverpool wins.

I think there is one very valuable area in the props market here. Given the exclusion of Trent Alexander-Arnold, it is likely that Jordan Henderson will take on the free-kick role, at least in areas that fit the right footer. In the middle of the week he had 4 shots against Porto, including a free kick on target. 3 of his 4 shots in that game were also from outside the box.

He has done well this season with 2+ shots in 4/7 games. With the additional bonus of him for 7/2 free kicks ( Betfair ) on it to fix 2 or more throws in the game, looks like the price of the capping. I'll also give him a little to hit the target from outside the box at 11/2 ( SkyBet ).

Best bets

Liverpool - Manchester City - Liverpool +0. 25 Asian Handicap (10/13 Mansion Bet)

Liverpool - Manchester City - Jordan Henderson 2+ shots (7/2 Betfair )

Liverpool - Manchester City - Jordan Henderson 1+ shot on target from outside the box (13/2 SkyBet )

Message Liverpool vs Manchester City prediction and betting tips appeared first on We love to place bets .

More details on the 1xBet website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
en_USEnglish

Premier League TipsНовости

Ливерпуль против Манчестер Сити Прогнозы и ставки

LIVERPOOL развлекает Манчестер Сити в ярком противостоянии Премьер-лиги в Super Sunday. Том Лав ( @ TomLove _ 18 ) делится своими ставками мысли.

Ливерпуль против Манчестер Сити | Воскресенье, 3 октября 2021, 16: 30 | Sky Sport

  • Ливерпуль непобежден в своем последнем 16 матчей в лиге.
  • Ливерпуль забил не менее 2 голов в 10 из последних 13 матчей в лиге.
  • У Юргена Клоппа лучший управленческий послужной список против Пепа Гвардиолы с 9 победами.

«Манчестер Сити» снова участвует в грандиозном матче, который может помочь увидеть, кто не сможет выиграть титул. На прошлой неделе они были великолепны на «Стэмфорд Бридж», и на самом деле они должны были выиграть больше. Немногие команды будут так доминировать над синих, но в то время как «Челси» более прагматичны в командном стиле, я бы хотел думать, что «Ливерпуль» вызовет более организованный хаос.

У «красных» прекрасный домашний рекорд, когда фанаты присутствуют при Клоппе, и они оглядываются назад, приближаясь к своим грозным результатам, и им еще предстоит проиграть этот срок. Если вы посмотрите на данные xG, которыми обычно руководит Манчестер Сити, вы увидите Ливерпуль с аналогичными цифрами, показывающими, что их результаты были заслуженными.

Поэтому я немного удивлен, что цена на эту игру не приблизилась к той, что была у игры «Челси» против «Манчестер Сити». На прошлой неделе у «Сити» были очень незначительные фавориты, а на «Энфилде» они такие короткие, как 13 / 8 мест, где Ливерпуль торгуется на 2/1. Я оцениваю «Ливерпуль» наравне, если не лучше, чем «Челси» в этом сезоне, а их домашние рекорды в основном исключительны при Клоппе, даже в больших играх.

Эти цены означают, что мы можем привлечь хозяев на азиатском рынке гандикапа, и я готов выиграть у красных +0. 30 с коэффициентом 10 / 16 (ставка на особняк) здесь. Поддержка этого выбора принесет нам прибыль, если хозяева избежат поражения с выигрышем в половину ставки, если он закончится ничьей, и выплатой полной ставки в случае победы Ливерпуля.

Я думаю, что здесь есть одна очень ценная область на рынке реквизита. Учитывая исключение Трента Александера-Арнольда, вполне вероятно, что Джордан Хендерсон возьмет на себя роль исполнителя штрафных, по крайней мере, в тех областях, которые подходят для правого нижнего колонтитула. В середине недели у него было 4 броска против «Порту», ​​включая удар в створ ворот со штрафного. 3 из 4 его бросков в той игре тоже были из-за пределов штрафной

В этом сезоне он хорошо себя проявил, сделав 2+ броска в играх 4/7. С дополнительным бонусом в виде его за штрафные удары 7/2 ( Betfair ) на него, чтобы зафиксировать 2 или более броска в игре, выглядит как цена укупорки. Я также дам ему немного, чтобы поразить цель из-за пределов штрафной в 11 / 2 ( SkyBet ).

Лучшие ставки

Ливерпуль — Манчестер Сити — Ливерпуль +0. 25 Азиатский гандикап (10 / 13 Особняк Ставка)

Ливерпуль — Манчестер Сити — Джордан Хендерсон 2+ броска (7/2 Betfair )

Ливерпуль — Манчестер Сити — Джордан Хендерсон 1+ выстрел в створ из-за пределов штрафной (13 / 2 SkyBet )

Сообщение Прогноз и советы по ставкам Ливерпуль против Манчестер Сити появилось первым на Мы любим делать ставки .

Подробнее на сайте 1xBet

Вернуться к верхней кнопке
ru_RUРусский