FootballPremier League Tipsnews

Crystal Palace vs Brighton Predictions and Betting

CRYSTAL PALACE is hosting Brighton for a Premier League match on Monday night. Chris Clarke ( @ ChrisClark 1975 ) shares his verdict.

Crystal Palace vs. Brighton | Monday 27 September 2021, 27:00 | Sky sports

Don't underestimate the rivalry between the two. It's ardent.

It all stems from when Palace and Brighton were chasing promotion in the mid 70s, when Terry Venables and Alan Mullery were Palace and Brighton run respectively. The rivalry subsided somewhat over the course of 90, but reignited in

Brighton had a great start this season on points. The performances were at the level of last season, the difference this season Brighton is at risk. However, the form comes out of the window into the derby.

Selhurst Park in the lights, fans return to this derby for the first time. The place will bounce. The tackles will come and with the referee of Andre Marriner, who has made 8 bookings in his 2 matches so far, I think Marriner will keep his average and over 3.5 orders with Bet 1975 is equal to 11/10.
What the rivalry needs is a pantomime villain ... So take a step forward, Wilfried Zaha. He is hated by the fans of Brighton. Well, rivalry is always aimed at the best player of the opponent. However, Zaha succeeds in this. He has scored seven goals against the Seagulls in his career and scored four times in his last four meetings at Selhurst Park.
Zaha and Palace's last appearance at Selhurst, he scored and received an assist in Palace's overall win over Spurs. With Zakha also on a penalty kick, the 14/5 Palace defender scores at any time William Hill .
It should be an energetic game in Selhurst Park in a great atmosphere.

Best bets

Crystal Palace vs Brighton - Over 3.5 cards (11/10 Bet365 )

Crystal Palace v Brighton v Wilfrid Zaha will score anytime (14/5 William Hill )

Message Crystal Palace vs Brighton Predictions & Betting Tips appeared first on We love to place bets .

More details on the 1xBet website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
en_USEnglish

FootballPremier League TipsНовости

Кристал Пэлас против Брайтона Прогнозы и ставки

CRYSTAL PALACE принимает Брайтон в матче Премьер-лиги в понедельник вечером. Крис Кларк ( @ ChrisClark 1975 ) делится своим вердиктом.

Кристал Пэлас против Брайтона | Понедельник 27 сентября 2021, 27: 00 | Sky Sports

Не стоит недооценивать соперничество между этими двумя сторонами. Это пылко.

Все проистекает из того, когда Пэлас и Брайтон гнались за продвижением в середине 70, когда Терри Венейблс и Алан Маллери были Дворец и Брайтон управляют соответственно. Соперничество в некоторой степени утихло в течение 90, но вновь разгорелось в

Брайтон отлично стартовал в этом сезоне по очкам. Спектакли были на уровне прошлого сезона, разница в этом сезоне Брайтон рискует. Однако форма выходит из окна в дерби.

Селхерст Парк в свете огней, болельщики впервые возвращаются в это дерби. Место будет подпрыгивать. Отборы будут прилетать, и с реффом Андре Марринера, который на данный момент сделал 8 бронирований в своих 2 матчах, я думаю, что Марринер сохранит свой средний показатель и более 3,5 заказов с Ставка 1975 равна 11 / 10.
То, что нужно соперничеству, так это злодей из пантомимы … Так что сделай шаг вперед, Вильфрид Заха. Его ненавидят фанаты Брайтона. Что ж, в соперничестве всегда нацелен лучший игрок соперника. Однако Заха преуспевает в этом. За свою карьеру он забил семь голов «Чайкам» и четыре раза забивал в последних четырех встречах в Селхерст-парке.
Последнее выступление Захи и Пэлас в Селхерсте, он забил и получил результативную передачу в полной победе Пэлас над Шпорами. С Захой также на пенальти, защитник Дворца 14 / 5 забивает в любое время Уильям Хилл .
Это должно быть энергичная игра в Селхерст-парке в отличной атмосфере.

Лучшие ставки

Кристал Пэлас против Брайтона — Более 3,5 карт (11 / 10 Держать пари365 )

Кристал Пэлас — Брайтон — Уилфрид Заха забьет в любое время (14 / 5 Уильям Хилл )

Сообщение Кристал Пэлас против Брайтона Прогнозы и советы по ставкам появилось первым на Мы любим делать ставки .

Подробнее на сайте 1xBet

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Вернуться к верхней кнопке
ru_RUРусский