Premier League Tipsnews

Chelsea VS Manchester City Predictions and Predictions

CHELSEA entertains Manchester City in an outstanding Premier League match on Saturday. Tom Love ( @ TomLove _ 18 ) shares his thoughts on betting.

Chelsea vs. Manchester City | Saturday 30, September 2021, 12:30 pm | BT Sport

The two sides were right there in the Premier League title bets at the start of the season, but the gap has narrowed since then and Chelsea are now slightly shorter than City for top honors. It's the same in the 1X2 market here with very small favorites Chelsea, but the bookies can't split the pair for a titanic showdown at Stamford Bridge.

Even at the very beginning of the season, neither side will want to give anything away, and this may mean that the defense will be at its best. In the end, Manchester City have kept clean records in each of their last 4 league games, as well as 50% matches last season. Chelsea under Thomas Tuchel in the last 9 home league matches showed performance. Respectfully on both sides of the dugout, I don't expect many fanatical attacks. The focus will be on form and not allow any good points. Under 2.5 goals looks good here at 5/6 (Mansion) with such strong defense. This is the draw as the highest of the three, which is the most attractive at 23/12 ( SkyBet ) and given the context and scope of the game, it looks like an honest runner.

Another bet that interests me is that both teams will score 42/1 penalty kicks using the goal method. market in Victor's rate BetBuilder. My main reason for this is the appointment of Michael Oliver. Oliver has had multiple penalties in seven major games last season and also once in the Europa League this season.

... I think if you support this in every game that Oliver plays during this time, you will make a profit. I would do it half the price given his record when he pointed to this place. While I think it will be a low score, it looks like a good value for money game.

Best bets

Chelsea - Manchester City - under 2.5 goals (5/6 mansion bet)

Chelsea - Manchester City - Draw (23/10 SkyBet )

Chelsea v Manchester City - both teams to score on penalties (42/1 Victor's bet )

Message Chelsea vs Manchester City Predictions & Betting Tips appeared first on We love to place bets .

More details on the 1xBet website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
en_USEnglish

Premier League TipsНовости

Челси против Манчестер Сити Прогнозы и прогнозы

CHELSEA развлекает Манчестер Сити в выдающемся субботнем поединке Премьер-лиги. Том Лав ( @ TomLove _ 18 ) делится своими мыслями о ставках .

Челси против Манчестер Сити | Суббота 30, сентябрь 2021, 12: 30 | BT Sport

Эти две стороны были прямо там в ставках на титул чемпиона премьер-лиги в начале сезона, но с тех пор разрыв сократился, и теперь «Челси» чуть короче «Сити» за высшие награды. То же самое и на рынке 1X2 здесь с очень небольшими фаворитами «Челси», но букмекеры не могут разделить пару для титанической схватки на «Стэмфорд Бридж».

Даже в самом начале сезона ни одна из сторон не захочет отдавать что-либо, и это может означать, что защита будет на высоте. В конце концов, «Манчестер Сити» сохранял чистые результаты в каждой из последних 4 игр лиги, а также 50% матчей в прошлом сезоне. « Челси » под руководством Томаса Тучела в 9 последних домашних матчах домашней лиги показал результативность. С уважением по обе стороны блиндажа, я не ожидаю много фанатичных атак. Основное внимание будет уделяться форме и не допускать никаких хороших моментов. Меньше 2,5 голов выглядит здесь неплохо при 5/6 (Особняк) с такой сильной защитой. Это розыгрыш как самая большая цена из трех, которая является наиболее привлекательной в 23 / 12 ( SkyBet ) и учитывая контекст и по размаху игры это похоже на честного бегуна.

Еще одна ставка, которая меня интересует, — это то, что обе команды забьют пенальти со счетом 42 / 1 по методу гола. рынок в Ставке Виктора BetBuilder. Моя главная причина здесь — назначение Майкла Оливера. Оливер дал несколько пенальти в семи крупных матчах прошлого сезона, а также один раз в Лиге Европы в этом сезоне

. Я думаю, если вы будете поддерживать это в каждой игре, которую Оливер будет проводить в этот срок, вы получите прибыль. Я бы сделал это вдвое дешевле, учитывая его рекорд, когда он указывал на это место. Хотя я думаю, что это будет низкий результат, это похоже на игру с хорошим соотношением цены и качества.

Лучшие ставки

Челси — Манчестер Сити — меньше 2,5 голов (ставка на особняк 5/6)

Челси — Манчестер Сити — Ничья (23 / 10 SkyBet )

«Челси» — «Манчестер Сити» — обе команды забьют пенальти (42 / 1 Ставка Виктор )

Сообщение Прогнозы и советы по ставкам «Челси против Манчестер Сити» появилось первым на Мы любим делать ставки .

Подробнее на сайте 1xBet

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Вернуться к верхней кнопке
ru_RUРусский