FootballPremier League Tipsnews

Brentford VS Arsenal Predictions and Predictions

BRENTFORD hosts Arsenal on Friday night in the Premier League. Chris Clarke ( @ ChrisClark 1975 ) shares its verdict.

Brentford vs Arsenal | Friday 16 August 2021, 20:00 | Sky sports

The Premier League irritation kicks off with an intriguing London derby on Friday night as newly appointed host from Brentford Arsenal Mikel Arteta

While this is Brentford's first Premier League game, the focus will be on Arsenal and how they kick off the season. The Gunners, in the eyes of their fans, tend to go from the sublime to the ludicrous, which in fact the team is currently probably in the middle of these two extremes.

In fact, Arsenal finished last season in good shape with five straight wins. If you took the Premier League form table from Boxing Day last year, Arsenal would actually be second. Yes, the choice of this date is somewhat arbitrary, but it shows that in the second half of the season, although Arsenal may not have played spectacular football, it was very difficult to beat him

... Meanwhile, Nicolas Pepe also finished well last season, scoring 16 last season and half of the game after April. Brentford, under Thomas Frank, plays a pressing style with a very high line of defense, and Pepe's speed and straight forward move on the right flank could cause some problems for Rico Henry, a progressive left-back. Pepe at 9/4 will score anytime from Unibet looks like a solid bet, especially with Pepe and on free throws.

As mentioned, Brentford is not shy about taking the lead under Frank and they will be looking to squeeze Arsenal out on the field and it will be interesting to see how Ivan Tony handles the Premier League defense that tore the championship and first division in previous seasons. Fans won't be the only stakeholders, I can imagine most of the Premier League managers will see Tony perform this season.

Ben White's summer signing with Arsenal aims to improve Arsenal's defenses, which effectively ended the season with three clean records, and I think the real problem with Arsenal is the goalkeeper.

Leno, although good with his feet, is always wrong. They seem to happen once in a game. I suppose Brentford will take advantage of this, however this is the first time Brentford has faced Premier League quality in a league match, and since Arsenal can challenge the likes of Saka and Martinelli to the bench, Arsenal must have too much quality in depth to win an interesting opening game.
Therefore, I will also take Arsenal to win and both teams. To score (13/4 SkyBet ).

Best bets

Brentford v Arsenal - Arsenal win and both teams score (11/4 SkyBet )

Brentford - Arsenal - Nicolas Pepe To Score Anytime (9/4 Unibet )

Message Brentford vs Arsenal Predictions & Betting Tips appeared first on We love bets .

More details on the 1xBet website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
en_USEnglish

FootballPremier League TipsНовости

Брентфорд против Арсенала Прогнозы и прогнозы

БРЕНТФОРД принимает Арсенал в пятницу вечером в Премьер-лиге. Крис Кларк ( @ ChrisClark 1975 ) разделяет свой вердикт.

Брентфорд vs Арсенал | Пятница 16 августа 2021, 20: 00 | Sky Sports

Раздражение Премьер-лиги начинается с интригующего лондонского дерби в пятницу вечером, когда недавно назначенный хозяин из Брентфорда Арсенал Микеля Артеты

Хотя это первая игра «Брентфорда» в Премьер-лиге, все внимание будет приковано к «Арсеналу» и тому, как он начинает сезон. Канониры, в глазах их болельщиков, склонны переходить от возвышенного к нелепому, из-за чего на самом деле команда в настоящее время, вероятно, находится посередине этих двух крайностей.

Фактически, «Арсенал» завершил прошлый сезон в хорошей форме, одержав пять побед подряд. Если бы вы взяли таблицу форм Премьер-лиги из «Дня подарков» в прошлом году, «Арсенал» фактически был бы вторым. Да, выбор этой даты несколько произвольный, но он показывает, что во второй половине сезона, хотя Арсенал, возможно, и не играл в зрелищный футбол, его было очень трудно обыграть

. Между тем, Николас Пепе также отлично завершил прошлый сезон, он забил 16 в прошлом сезоне, а половина матча наступила после апреля. Брентфорд под руководством Томаса Франка играет прессинговым стилем, с очень высокой линией защиты, а скорость Пепе и прямой ход на правом фланге могут вызвать у Рико Генри, прогрессивного левого защитника, некоторые проблемы. Пепе при 9/4 забьет в любой момент с Unibet выглядит солидной ставкой, особенно с Пепе и на штрафные.

Как уже упоминалось, Брентфорд не постесняется выйти вперед под руководством Фрэнка, и они будут стремиться потеснить Арсенал на поле, и будет интересно посмотреть, как Иван Тони справится с Защита Премьер-лиги, разорвавшая чемпионат и первый дивизион в предыдущих сезонах. Фанаты будут не единственными заинтересованными сторонами, я могу представить, что большинство менеджеров Премьер-лиги увидят, как Тони выступит в этом сезоне.

Летнее подписание Бена Уайта с «Арсеналом» направлено на улучшение защиты «Арсенала», который фактически завершил сезон с тремя чистыми результатами, и я думаю, что реальная проблема с «Арсеналом» — это вратарь.

Лено, хотя и хорошо владеет ногами, всегда ошибается. Кажется, что они случаются раз в игре. Я полагаю, что Брентфорд воспользуется этим в своих интересах, однако это первый раз, когда Брентфорд столкнется с качеством Премьер-лиги в матче лиги, а поскольку Арсенал может вызвать на скамейку запасных, таких как Сака и Мартинелли, Арсенал должен иметь слишком много качества в глубине, чтобы выиграть интересную дебютную игру.
Поэтому я также возьму Арсенал для победы и обе команды. Чтобы забить (13 / 4 SkyBet ).

Лучшие ставки

Брентфорд против Арсенала — Арсенал выиграет и обе команды забьют (11 / 4 SkyBet )

Брентфорд — Арсенал — Николас Пепе забьет в любое время (9/4 Unibet )

Сообщение Брентфорд против Арсенала Прогнозы и советы по ставкам появилось первым на Мы любим ставки .

Подробнее на сайте 1xBet

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Вернуться к верхней кнопке
ru_RUРусский