FootballPremier League Tipsnews

Arsenal vs Crystal Palace Predictions and Betting

ARSENAL hosts Crystal Palace on Monday in the Premier League. Chris Clarke ( @ ChrisClark 1975 ) shares its verdict.

Arsenal vs Crystal Palace | Monday 18th October 2021, 20:00 | Sky sports

The London derby concludes the Premier League game week on Monday night and Arsenal fans will be hoping this is nothing more than a pain for old favorite Patrick Vieira.

... Arsenal have a very good record against Palace, having lost only four 42 meetings and only lost one of their last eight meetings. ... However, Arsenal have not won any of their last three home games against the Eagles.

... Both sides, after an unsuccessful start to the season, began to get back on their feet. And three goals, and a complete victory over the pathetic performances of "Spurs". It hurt me to type after being a Spurs fan for over 40 years!

Palace was very impressive last time out against Leicester, but it took them two goals late to save the draw. Palace was incredibly open to simple straight balls, thanks to which Iheanacho and Vardi took full advantage of their advantage. I can already imagine Aubameyang clinging to the Smith Row slide rule, hitting the ball and scoring a goal

Let's take Aubameyang's scoring record on Monday night into consideration. He has scored seven in his last eight appearances. An addition to Aubameyang's personal kit on Monday night is Arsenal. They won their last seven matches on Monday night, scoring 15 and conceding just two. Arsenal Win / Aubameyang Win / Double Score - 8/5 sec Paddy power .

Guess who will be the judge on Monday night? It's just Mike Dean. This means one thing. Reservation. Mr. Dean averages 44.19 points per game. He can't help himself.
A drizzling evening is expected in the capital on Monday evening. This means tackles. In the Crystal Palace press game they will be in the center of Arsenal's midfield, and Wilf Zaha's cunning in the foreground will put Arsenal's defensive midfielders under pressure 15

You would normally think that Granite Jaka would be booked under these conditions, however he was eliminated due to injury. His replacement, Albert Sambi Lokonga, has already played 12 tackles this season (the most Arsenal players) and also has two bookings (again, the most of any Arsenal player). Best price for him 4/1 s Paddy power to get another card on Monday.

Best bets

Arsenal vs Crystal Palace - Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang / Arsenal - Score / Win, double (8/5 Paddy power )

Arsenal vs Crystal Palace - Albert Sambi Lokonga will receive a warning (4/1 Paddy power )

Message Arsenal vs Crystal Palace prediction and betting tips appeared first on We love to place bets .

More details on the 1xBet website

Back to top button
en_USEnglish

FootballPremier League TipsНовости

Арсенал против Кристал Пэлас Прогнозы и ставки

«АРСЕНАЛ» принимает «Кристал Пэлас» в понедельник в Премьер-лиге. Крис Кларк ( @ ChrisClark 1975 ) разделяет свой вердикт.

Арсенал vs Кристал Пэлас | Понедельник 18 -го октября 2021, 20: 00 | Sky Sports

Лондонское дерби завершает игровую неделю Премьер-лиги в понедельник вечером, и фанаты «Арсенала» будут надеяться, что это не что иное, как боль для старого фаворита Патрика Виейры

. У «Арсенала» очень хороший результат против «Пэлас», он проиграл только четыре 42 встреч и проиграл только одну из последних восьми встреч. . Однако «Арсенал» не выигрывал ни одного из трех последних домашних матчей у «Иглз»

. Обе стороны после неудачного старта сезона начали вставать на ноги. И три гола, и полная победа над жалкими выступлениями «шпор». Мне было больно печатать, будучи фанатом Шпор более 40 лет!

В прошлый тайм-аут «Палас» очень впечатлял против «Лестера», однако им потребовалось два гола поздно, чтобы спасти ничью. Palace были невероятно открыты для простых прямых мячей, благодаря которым Ихеаначо и Варди в полной мере воспользовались своим преимуществом. Я уже могу представить себе Обамеянга, цепляющегося за логарифмическую линейку Смит-Роу, забивая мяч и забивая гол

Давайте примем во внимание результативный рекорд Обамеянга в понедельник вечером. Он забил семь в своих последних восьми выступлениях. Дополнением к личной форме Обамеянга в понедельник вечером является «Арсенал». Они выиграли свои последние семь матчей в понедельник вечером, забив 15 и пропустив только два. Победа Арсенала / Победа Обамеянга / Двойной счет — 8/5 с Paddy Power .

Угадайте, кто будет судьей в понедельник вечером? Это только Майк Дин. Это означает одно. Бронирование. Мистер Дин усредняет 44. 19 очков за игру. Он ничего не может с собой поделать.
В понедельник вечером в столице ожидается моросящий вечер. Это означает подкаты. В прессинговой игре «Кристал Пэлас» они будут находиться в центре полузащиты «Арсенала», а из-за хитрости Уилфа Захи на переднем плане опорные полузащитники «Арсенала» окажутся под давлением 15

Обычно вы думаете, что Гранит Джака будет забронирован в таких условиях, однако он выбыл из-за травмы. Заменивший его Альберт Самби Локонга уже 12 выполняет отборы в этом сезоне (больше всех игроков «Арсенала») и также имеет два бронирования (опять же, больше всего у любого игрока «Арсенала»). Лучшая цена для него 4/1 с Paddy Power , чтобы получить еще одну карту в понедельник.

Лучшие ставки

Арсенал vs Кристал Пэлас — Пьер-Эмерик Обамеянг / Арсенал — Счет / Победа, удвоение (8/5 Paddy Power )

Арсенал vs Кристал Пэлас — Альберт Самби Локонга получит предупреждение (4/1 Paddy Power )

Сообщение Прогноз и советы по ставкам Арсенал против Кристал Пэлас появилось первым на Мы любим делать ставки .

Подробнее на сайте 1xBet

Вернуться к верхней кнопке
ru_RUРусский